Google Analytics Tracking
Menu

Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Minnesota’s Severe Weather Awareness Week is April 9-13, 2018 with two statewide tornado drills on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 1:45 PM and 6:45 PM.   Read more...
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
The North Fork Crow River Water Planning Partnership, on behalf of the members, is pleased to present the North Fork Crow River One Watershed, One Plan for 60-day review. The Plan ...   Read more...
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
2018 Precinct Caucus in Minnesota   Read more...
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
The Pope County Board of Commissioners recognized Judy Anderson for her long-term public service. Anderson has been ....   Read more...
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
NOTICE OF INTENT TO ESTABLISH RIPARIAN BUFFER ORDINANCE FOR POPE COUNTY PURSUANT TO MINNESOTA STATUTE §103F.48.   Read more...
Tue, July 11, 2017
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
Notice of Public Sale of Tax Forfeited Lands   Read more...
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
Grand Rapids, Minn. (DATE) – Blandin Foundation announced today that it has awarded five grants totaling $149,000 that assist rural Minnesota communities in advancing high-speed Internet access and use in their communities. Pope County will ...   Read more...
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
February 22, 2017-Glenwood, MN-Due to ice and weather conditions, the Main Event Committee, in collaboration with...   Read more...
Pages 1  2 
(320) 634-7700 - Pope County Courthouse - 130 E. Minnesota Avenue - Glenwood, MN 56334
Bottom Info Get Adobe Reader to view PDF files |  Disclaimer |  Contact Us |  FAQ |  Intranet
© 2013 - 2018 Pope County, Minnesota